Home / Contact


Tina Powell, Manager, Government Relations/Law-Making
Email: TPowell@aiai.on.ca
Phone: 519-434-2761 ext. 222

    Task Force Members

    Task Force members (October 2021)

    Batchewana First Nation
    Chief Dean Sayers

    Caldwell First Nation
    Michelle McCormack
    Consultation Coordinator

    Eelunaapeewi Lahkeewiit
    Chief Denise Stonefish

    Hiawatha First Nation
    Amy Bickmore
    Executive Assistant

    Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte
    Chief R. Donald Maracle

    Oneida Nation of the Thames
    Chief Todd Cornelius

    Wahta Mohawks
    Chief Philip Franks

    Youth Rep
    Ariel Strength

    Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians
    Tina Powell
    Manager, Government Relations/Law-Making

    Gordon Peters
    Special Project Advisor

    Deputy Grand Chief Stacia Loft
    Political Portfolio Holder